just calibrated my monitors with spyder3pro, and I am pleased

I bought the Spyder3Pro a while ago from amazon for around 35kd, but didn’t make or had the time to calibrate my HP laptop screen and my ACER LCD, I bought the pro because I am having a dual monitor setup, only the pro and the elite will let you calibrate dual or more monitors.

The set up was easy, install the software, register it, and then put the spyder on the monitor using the counter wight, and you’re done.

if you are a photographer, doesn’t matter what level you are you must get this, believe me when you buy your laptop or monitor the colors are way off, and it must be calibrated, I am using lightroom 3 and wow what a difference, before calibration my HP laptop was very blueish, the ACER LCD was ok, but now its much better.

for full features and to know about all the spyder versions visit their site.

anything to say...

